Ruzter Tales

March 30, 2009

Meter Stand

Filed under: Neat Stuff — Ruzter @ 4:14 am

I have battled with trying to balance my multimeter when it needs to be standing up for years. Sometimes the balancing and then falling down of things while you are trying to do something that requires 3 or 4 hands as taken me to the point of nearly screaming. About 6 months ago (at least) I wrote on my white board to make a stand. Tonight I finally got around to it. It took at least 5 minutes.

p1130521

p11305221

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

